A workstation is a dedicated cloud virtual machine that can run multiple projects. Each project is an isolated development environment. All projects on the same workstation share the workstation's resources.
We will charge your credit card on the day which you create your workstation. The next charge will be on the same or nearest date the following month.
How does the free tier work? | Free workstations have 50 hours of free usage every 30 days. You could use this spread out over the 30 days, or over the course of a cram session.
You will need to create a new account if you wish to have another workstation. If you are creating multiple workstations for business purposes, you should consider creating an organization.
We prioritize active users’ workstations. If you haven’t used your workstation for 30 days, your workstation and its data will be deleted. We will email you three times before taking any action on an inactive workstation. Paid workstations are never deleted.
Yes. The monthly plans offered are a flat rate, so your monthly billing will not vary based off of usage.
You are billed immediately upon selecting a paid plan, and your billing cycle begins on this date. Your next charge will be on the same or nearest date the following month.
We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover cards.
Your credit card will be charged for the first month upon signup.
We do not offer refunds. If you have had a problem with the service, please contact our support team.
Have more questions? Please feel free to send us a message.